Latest Products http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 08:05:27 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in Humic Acid http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fulvic Acid http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/fulvic-acid.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/fulvic-acid.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Fertilizer http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/seaweed-fertilizer.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/seaweed-fertilizer.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Amino Shiny Balls http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-amino-shiny-balls.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-amino-shiny-balls.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid Granules http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-granules.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-granules.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid Liquid http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-liquid.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-liquid.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid 50% Powder http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-50-powder.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-50-powder.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Humic Uniform Balls http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/amino-humic-uniform-balls.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/amino-humic-uniform-balls.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid Balls http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-balls.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-balls.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid Powder http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-powder.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/humic-acid-powder.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate Crystal http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate-crystal.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate-crystal.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate Flakes http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate-flakes.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate-flakes.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate Bullets http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate-bullets.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate-bullets.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate Powder http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate-powder.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/potassium-humate-powder.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fulvic Acid Gel http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/fulvic-acid-gel.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/fulvic-acid-gel.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Fulvic Acid http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/brown-fulvic-acid.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/brown-fulvic-acid.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acid Powder http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/amino-acid-powder.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/amino-acid-powder.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fulvic Acid Powder http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/fulvic-acid-powder.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/fulvic-acid-powder.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Acid http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/edta-acid.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/edta-acid.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrobenzene Liquid http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/nitrobenzene-liquid.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/nitrobenzene-liquid.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zyme Coated Bentonite Granules http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/zyme-coated-bentonite-granules.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/zyme-coated-bentonite-granules.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bentonite Granules http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/bentonite-granules.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/bentonite-granules.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Seaweed Fertilizer http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/liquid-seaweed-fertilizer.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/liquid-seaweed-fertilizer.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Amino Acid http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/seaweed-amino-acid.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/seaweed-amino-acid.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrobenzene Granules http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/nitrobenzene-granules.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/nitrobenzene-granules.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Conditioner http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/soil-conditioner.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/soil-conditioner.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Fertilizer http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/bio-fertilizer.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/bio-fertilizer.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Granules http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/polypropylene-granules.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/polypropylene-granules.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Extract Powder http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/seaweed-extract-powder.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/seaweed-extract-powder.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Extract Flakes http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/seaweed-extract-flakes.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/seaweed-extract-flakes.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Granules http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/gypsum-granules.htm http://www.vinayakorganicindustry.co.in/gypsum-granules.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530